Little Blessing Series


The Little Blessing Series debuted in 2018 with Inn Lak'ech: A Journey to the Realm of Oneness, which introduced teenage protagonist Elm Sunday.

INN LAK'ECH cover May 2019.png

Coming in 2021

Coming in 2022

Writelighter website banner.jpg
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
©2020.  Austen Sharp LLC, P.O. Box 12, Newport, RI 02840.    OUR PRIVACY POLICY